Volunteer Roster

Bach Elementary PTO Board and Volunteer Roster 2018-2019

Name Position E-mail @bachpto.org
Liisa Lusk President president
Stacey Pomranky
Joanna Costello Saile
Thomas Bales
Emily Harbaugh
Co-Treasurers treasurer
Liz Pettie Secretary secretary
Kerry Sheldon
Lauryn Rochlen
Upper Elementary Grade Representative
Lower Elementary Grade Representative
graderep
Andrea D’alcantra Multicultural Outreach Representatives multiculturaloutreachrep
Vacant PTOC Representative ptocrep
Melanie Rountrey Room Parent Coordinator roomparentcoordinator
Jan Smith Teacher Representative teacherrep

Communications

Name Position E-mail @bachpto.org
Susan Buza Kiosk kiosk
Liisa Lusk Newsletter Editor newsletter
Ken Varnum Website website
Emily Deedler Facebook Page facebook
Nieka Apell Yearbook Coordinator yearbook

Events

Name Position E-mail @bachpto.org
Erica Briggs
Bike to School Day biketoschool
Andrea D’alacantra Heritage Festival Coordinator 2018 heritagefestival
Brrrfest 2019 brrrfest
Melanie Rountrey Family Science Night familysciencenight
Vacant Ice Cream Social icecreamsocial
Angela Arum
Grace Vandervliet
Incoming Kindergarten Playgroup kindergartenplaygroup
Emily Preston-Rahim Lunch Enrichment lunchenrichment
Vacant March Is Reading Month mirm
Kellie Chestler-Root
Emily Preston-Rahim
Movie Night Coordinators movienight
Nieka Apell
Grace Vandervliet
Melanie Rountrey
Melanie Zoller
Teacher Appreciation teacherappreciation
Stacy Pomranky WESO Coordinator weso
Kris Groh
Courtney Piotrowski
Grounds Beautification Coordinators grounds

Marketing & Fundraising

Name Position E-mail @bachpto.org
Liisa Lusk Book Fairs bachbookfair
Jan Smith PTO Thrift Shop Rep ptothrift
Jan Smith Labels – Box Tops/ Soup Labels boxtops
Lauryn Rochlen
Melanie Zoller
SCRIP Coordinators  scrip
James Harbaugh Fun Run Coordinators funrun

Service

Name Position E-mail @bachpto.org
Jody Brecht
Amanda Houston
Beth Miller
Bach Bags Co-Coordinators bachbags
John Beeson
Environmental Stewardship environmentalstewardship
Jon Miller
Lori Roddy
Jessica Bible
Grants Coordinators grants
Amanda Houston Stephen’s Theater stephenstheater