Volunteer Roster

Bach Elementary PTO Board and Volunteer Roster 2017-2018

Name Position E-mail @bachpto.org
Emily Preston-Rahim
Christen McPherson
Co-Presidents president
Joanna Costello-Saille
Stacey Pomranky
Thom Bales
Co-Treasurers treasurer
Liisa Lusk Secretary secretary
Kerry Sheldon Upper Elementary Grade Representative graderep
Ellen Pritchard Lower Elementary Grade Representative graderep
Fundraising Coordinator fundraising
Andrea Dalcantara
Dunia Acauan
Multicultural Outreach Representatives multiculturaloutreachrep
Emily Deedler PTOC Representative ptocrep
Janelle Honeycutt
Laurie Nutt
Room Parent Coordinators roomparentcoordinator
Jan Smith Teacher Representative teacherrep

Communications

Name Position E-mail @bachpto.org
Lauren Helms Bulletin Board bulletinboard
Susan Buza Kiosk kiosk
Ingrid Ankerson Newsletter Editor newsletter
OPEN Phone Directory Coordinator phonedirectory
Ken Varnum Website website
Penny Johnson
Sarah Reed-Schue
Facebook Page facebook
Nieka Apell Yearbook Coordinator yearbook

Events

Name Position E-mail @bachpto.org
Erica Briggs
John Beeson
Kelly Fitzsimmons
Bike to School Day biketoschool
Kristin Burgard Heritage Festival Coordinator 2016 heritagefestival
Martha Gove Brrrfest 2017 brrrfest
Cathy Leitner
Melanie Rountrey
Family Science Night
Laurie Grant
Nora O’Reilly
Hospitality Coordinators
Beth Miller
Nora O’Reilly
Jessica Bible
Betsy Behm
Ice Cream Social Chair icecreamsocial
Emily Deedler
Bethany Rivera
Emily McGuire
Allison Waugh
Incoming Kindergarten Playgroup kindergartenplaygroup
Emily Preston-Rahim Lunch Enrichment lunchenrichment
Julie Burdine
Nieka Apell
March Is Reading Month mirm
Kellie Chestler-Root
Emily Preston-Rahim
Movie Night Coordinators movienight
Nieka Apell
Grace Vandervliet
Rebecca Modrak
Melanie Rountrey
Melanie Zoller
Teacher Appreciation teacherappreciation
Grace Vandervliet
Barb Hilz
Kellie Chestler-Root
Teacher Appreciation Dinner teacherdinner
Rachel Thompson
Nieka Apell
WESO Coordinator weso
Kris Groh
Courtney Piotrowski
Grounds Beautification Coordinators grounds

Marketing & Fundraising

Kate Uleman Graphic Design graphicdesign
OPEN Restaurant Night Fundraisers
OPEN PTO Thrift Shop Rep ptothrift
Jan Smith Labels – Box Tops/ Soup Labels
Lauryn Rochlen
Melanie Zoller
SCRIP Coordinators  scrip
OPEN Spiritwear spiritwear
Allison Waugh
Barb Binetti
Michelle Braun
Rhonda Pillote
Fun Run Coordinators funrun

Service

Jody Brecht
Amanda Houston
Beth Miller
Bach Bags Co-Coordinators bachbags
John Beeson
Environmental Stewardship environmentalstewardship
Jon Miller
Lori Roddy
Jessica Bible
Grants Coordinators grants
Katie Richards-Schuster Service Projects Coordinator serviceprojects
Amanda Houston Stephen’s Theater stephenstheater